wappen blass2
platzhalter mann

1. Vorsitzender
Dominik Rötters
01738234495
d.roetters@bv-teutonia-lanstrop.de

platzhalter mann

2. Vorsitzender
Christian Lapschies
015786258664
c.lapschies@bv-teutonia-lanstrop.de

platzhalter mann

3. Vorsitzender
Marcel Buchholz
017672229244
m.buchholz@bv-teutonia-lanstrop.de

platzhalter mann

1. Geschäftsführer
Andre Wendler
01773381052

a.wendler@bv-teutonia-lanstrop.de

platzhalter mann
platzhalter frau

2. Geschäftsführer
Nordin Hfidh
01606416052
h.nordin@bv-teutonia-lanstrop.de

platzhalter mann
platzhalter mann

3. Kassierer
Thomas Zdebik
015752935127
t.zdebik@bv-teutonia-lanstrop.de

2. Kassierer
Jörg Euler
01759391387
j.euler@bv-teutonia-lanstrop.de

1. Kassierer
Stefan Majewski
015770381202

s.majewski@bv-teutonia-lanstrop.de

Saal
Michael Stunz
017632984512

 

platzhalter mann

3. Geschäftsführerin
Jessica Zdebik
015751614443
j.zdebik@bv-teutonia-lanstrop.de

zurück


platzhalter mann

BV Teutonia 1920 Lanstrop e.V.

bvt1

Fussball

bvt1